Miriam Babcock | Lehrerin | miriam.babcock@salzboedetal-schule.com

Gabi Cirkel | Sozialpädagogin | gabriele.cirkel@salzboedetal-schule.com

Kim Julia Eyring | Lehrerin | kim.julia.eyring@salzboedetal-schule.com

Claudia Fenderl | Lehrerin | claudia.fenderl@salzboedetal-schule.com

Julie Glaum | Schulsozialarbeiterin |

Christiane Hofmann | Schulleiterin | christiane.hofmann@salzboedetal-schule.com

Anne Krüger | Schulsozialarbeiterin | anne.krueger@salzbodetal-schule.com

Verena Piscator | Sozialpädagogin | verena.piscator@salzboedetal-schule.com

Nadine Rühl | Lehrerin | nadine.ruehl@salzboedetal-schule.com

Dana Schmitt | Lehrerin | dana.schmitt@salzboedetal-schule.com

Anke Stimpel | BFZ-Kraft | anke.stimpel@salzboedetal-schule.com | ankestimpel@bfz-gsk.de